+43 7612 73511 office@ridesolution.eu
RideSolution B2B Norco Bicycles Austria
RideSolution B2B Norco Bicycles Austria
RideSolution B2B Norco Bicycles Austria
RideSolution B2B Norco Bicycles Austria
RideSolution B2B Norco Bicycles Austria

Partner RideSolution Austria

 

General Manager RideSolution

Fritz Hüthmayr
fritz@ridesolution.eu
0043 676 490 8656

Customer Service Austria & Germany

Michael Schiefermair
michi@ridesolution.eu
0043 676 374 0858

Back Office

Miriam Rapp
miriam@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511 DW 11

Irene Ramsebner
irene@ridesolution.eu
0043 7612 73511 DW 10

Partner RideSolution Germany

 

Field Service Germany North (Area Code: 1, 2, 4, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 38, 39)

Philippe Malet
philippe@ridesolution.eu
0049 151 41 942 094

Field Service Germany Middle (Area Code: 0, 5, 35, 36, 61-67, 98, 99)

Jens Uhlig
jens@ridesolution.eu
0049 173 356 9436

Field Service Germany South-West (Area Code: 68, 69, 7, 87, 88, 89)

Ralph Neumann
ralph@ridesolution.eu
0049 176 241 98694

Field Service Germany South (Area Code: 80-85, 90-97)

Mario Lenzen
mario@ridesolution.eu
0049 171 1956082